Halal food is a no-forbidden food. In particular, the meat must be halal meat. And do not admit Haram or prohibited things such as fat, pigs, animals that Muslims are consuming, including land animals such as goats, sheep, cattle, deer, etc., and fish, crayfish, shellfish and sea animals. Animals that can not be eaten include pigs, dogs, boars, boars, snakes, monkeys, animals, and claws. Toxins or animal diseases Animals that do not allow religious slaughter, such as ants, bees, and woodpeckers, are nasty animals. Animals that do not sacrifice according to religious doctrine, blood, as well as food and alcoholic beverages. And animals like la donkey etc.
Halal meat or animal products It happens only when the animal is slaughtered according to Islamic guidelines as follows.
- The slaughterer is a Muslim who understands. And know how to truly Islamic slaughter.
- Animals to be slaughtered must not be prohibited animals such as pigs, animals that hunt or consume other animals such as tigers, dogs, poultry, predators or other animals such as falcons, eagles, reptiles such as snakes.
- Animals are still alive while slaughtering.
- The slaughter must start. By the word “Bismillah” meaning. By the name of Allah.
- Cutting with a sharp knife cut the veins, throat, esophagus, throat to the neck. To let animals die without suffering
- Animals must die completely before fleshing or taking any further action.